SUNSHINE playing LIVE to pause !!!!

Playlist A from 10 June to 27 June

Αυτό είναι ουσιαστικά το πρώτο A Playlist του καλοκαιριού.

Agnes Obel Riverside (Niklas Thal Bootleg Remix)
Back Back Forward Punch Don't Stop Now (Original Mix)
Dj Mentos The Difference
DreaMachinery Summer's Prayer (Radio Edit)
Fauve Kane
KlangKuenstler Amelie (Rework)
Marc DePulse Eigenbedarf Ft. Boe Van Berg
Maya Jane Coles Everything Ft. Karin Park
Nosak Anxious Voices (Radio edit)
Ollie Macfarlane Alley
Poldoore Nothing Left To Say (Remix)
Roque Hidden Heart Ft. Jaidene Veda
Still Corners The Trip
Thallulah Only My Love Ft. Talul
Travelling Day Conversation Whit a Cat