Playlist A from 07 to 20 Jan 2013

Αυτό ήταν το playlist Α* του Sunshine 107.7 για το πρώτο δεκαπενθήμερο του 2013 07 έως 21 Ιαν 2013 

Dido - Let Us Move On Ft. Kendrick Lamar
Edu Imbernon & Los Suruba - Leopard (Braemer & D Caster)

Juliano - Bat
Madness - Never Knew Your Name
Maya Jane Coles - Over (Original Mix)
Mononome - Don't Come Back
Monsieur Minimal - Fall
Nu - Man O To (Original Mix)
Oliver Koletzki - Bring Me Home (Original Mix)
Pici - A Mistake
Rancido - Colors Of Your Love Ft. Jaidene Veda (Veda Vocal)
Royksopp - Running To The Sea
Ry Cuming, Frank Wiedemann - Watch You Run (Beatbakery Edit)
Smiths (The) - This Charming Man (Luis Leon Bootleg)
UnClubbed - Need To Feel Loved Ft. Zoe Durrant (Original Mix)

 η ταξινόμηση είναι αλφαβητική