Playlist A from 17 Dec 2012 to 06 Jan 2013

Αυτό ήταν το playlist Α* του Sunshine 107.7 για το δεκαπενθήμερο
17 Δεκ 2012 - 06 Ιαν 2013

Asaga - Berline (Original Mix)
Bambino - Mother Enigma

Ben Pearce - What I Might Do (Original Mix)
Boogie Belgique - The Getaway
Chinawoman - To Be With Others
Diary Of Dreams - AmoK Ft. Torben Wendt
Flight Facilities - Clair De Lune Ft. Christine Hoberg (Gorje Hewek & Izhevski Edit)
Iyeoka Okoawo - Simply Falling
LTJ Xperience - I Don't Want This Groove To Ever End
Monsieur Minimal - Fall
Nicone & Sascha Braemer - Rej Senhor Ft. Narra
Nu - Man O To (Original Mix)
Rancido - Colors Of Your Love Ft. Jaidene Veda (Veda Vocal)
Royksopp - Running To The Sea
UnClubbed - Need To Feel Loved Ft. Zoe Durrant (Original Mix)

* Playlist A είναι τα "λάστιχα" μας!